General Screenshot/Movie Thread (Archive)

Discussion in 'Showroom' started by Cinossu, Aug 16, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Selbi

Selbi The Euphonic Mess Member

Oh, my bad then. I'm just gonna blame my bad sarcasm detection. :D

2. Zana

Zana In Bun We Trust Exiled

Completely OK, i'm not too good at telling things too so yeah.

And i think it should be time for me to work and post something on this thread, lol

3. TheFurryFox

TheFurryFox http://vyrissthevixen.deviantart.com/ Member

OH MI GOD. OY MY GOD. OOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

OH OH OH OH OH OH OHOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

My GOD OH OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

OHOH MANN DAMN SuperEgg, IMMA JACK THIS FROM YOU STR8 UP

Lol, no. Really man, that's jizztastic.

[1+ like]

4. Guest

Holy crap this looks awesome. so much detail to the rocks and sculptures, looks like something you would see as a secret stage in SCD or something. overall i like what i see here . anyway as for me, I think it's about time i post up something here for once after my hiatus:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Uy5__e30gc&feature=channel_video_title

(also don't mind the team alpha screen as I intend to change that to my user name)

more to come soon.

Last edited: Jan 23, 2012
  5. SuperEgg

SuperEgg I'm a guy that knows that you know that I know Member

THE BEST GOD DAMN STATE OF TEXAS
    Wow Blazer, cool stuff. Nice to see you aren't going to be using my Sprite that I posted a few weeks back, so whatever. ;) But in all seriousness, I really like what I see, my only peeves are the music choices, because it seems to me those music used in your level and other sound effects are overused and what not. And for the love of God, would you change the Sonic springing up sprites, the SCD ones are seriously overused.

6. GalliumGrant

GalliumGrant Void. Member