Sonic 2: Return of Shadow

Discussion in 'Showroom' started by JoenickROS, Sep 8, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoenickROS

JoenickROS ROS (bug fixing in progress) Member

Oh well thank you, sorry if the website seems sloppy I'm new to this, Ill get better over time though lol

2. Chaotix

Chaotix Bad at Team Fortress 2 Member

The website looks really nice for a first timer! I made my website about me and my YouTube channel and mine was VERY basic when compared to yours! Good job!

3. ProjectFM

ProjectFM Optimistic and self-dependent Member

You should let people know about the new version of the demo you posted on the website. Until I compared the music, I wasn't sure whether it and the first demo were the same or not.

4. Altair

Altair Newcomer In Limbo

But in the next version of hack art of Bomb Drop?

5. JoenickROS

Yeah but I'm not a sprite artist and I cant find any bomb sprites to fit the art style, and there is still the thought of art in the VRAM colliding, might make bomb dropping disabled when Tails has a shield, that's the only way around it I can think of.

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 30, 2015
  6. Altair

Altair Newcomer In Limbo

Will there be new levels in the next version?

7. Crimson Neo

Crimson Neo I changed a lot. Member

Stop asking about "next version", it's pretty annorying. You knew you need be a little patient?

Last edited by a moderator: May 10, 2015
  8. Naruto

Naruto Newcomer Trialist

9. JoenickROS

Are you confused or what the heck does that mean?

10. M.N.K.

M.N.K. In the River of Darkness... Member

​Exactly what was the point of this? I can understand if it was for something related to the hack such as maybe bugs being found or something, But for a 3 month old bump with a post of just one word in it is just... no.

Last edited by a moderator: Aug 22, 2015
  11. Shadow Fire

Shadow Fire Well-Known Member Member

​Fear not, it's been dealt with.

12. Jaypin