General Screenshot/Movie Thread

Discussion in 'Showroom' started by redhotsonic, Jul 2, 2015.

1. LordXernom

LordXernom Well-Known Member Member

Jeez, another butthurt stuff on topic, first SHC 2016 thread, now this. Calm down, guys. Don't worry MarkeyJester, he copied you, but he'll not have fame or praise for that idea, but still I'm happy that Sonic Back In Time is alive To kill this off-topic I'll post this shit.

[​IMG]

HackGame and pixelcat like this.
  2. MarkeyJester

MarkeyJester ♡ ! Member

I don't read or interact with Twitter, so I have little to no knowledge of what you're talking about.

3. pixelcat

pixelcat The Holy Cat Jr. Member

well, they left hints like this on Twitter, hinted at Sonic Adventure 3.

Eventually we got a mini game about Big on April 1st., called Big's big adventure 3.

HackGame likes this.
  4. Clownacy

Clownacy Retired Staff lolololo Member

Congrats on your promotion to Staff, LordXernom! Oh wait.

This is a feedback thread: feedback will be given. If you don't like the feedback others are giving, feel free to give your own, or even explain why theirs is wrong, but don't top that off with demanding others 'SHUT UP' just because you don't like it. Frankly, your shitpost is more off-topic and butthurt than most here. If you really think something's wrong, there's always the Report button.

Last edited: Jul 13, 2016
  5. LordXernom

LordXernom Well-Known Member Member

I'm always forgetting about backseat modding rule. I'm sorry. Next time I'll think twice to not make this mistake.

EDIT: I'm very long on this forum and now I know why "report" button is here. Shame on me! :D

Last edited: Jul 13, 2016
  6. MarkeyJester

MarkeyJester ♡ ! Member

Ah, I see.

Well I'm sorry, but I really don't pay attention to SEGA these days, they don't give me what I want, so I don't finance their attention.