SSRG Podcast LIVE AT SAGE

Discussion in 'Site News' started by Spanner, Aug 9, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Spanner

    Spanner The Tool Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2,426
    Just a heads up that we are having Episode 3 of our Podcast, LIVE at SAGE!


    http://sagexpo.org/interact/


    We should be starting at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT but we could start later, so stay tuned.
     
  2. DanielHall

    DanielHall Well-Known Member Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
    Messages:
    860
    Location:
    North Wales
    Missed it while on holiday. When will the recording be up?
     
  3. Spanner

    Spanner The Tool Administrator

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2,426
    Whenever Tongara is finished with editing it.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.